South Africa

Formal Name:
Republic of South Africa

Local Name:
Suid Afrika

Local Formal Name:
Republic of South Africa

  United Nations   African Union  
Status:UN Member Country
Capital City:Pretoria (administrative capital)
Main Cities:Cape Town (legislative capital), Bloemfontein (judicial capital), Johannesburg, Durban
Area:1,221,040 km2
Currency:1 rand = 100 cents
Languages:Afrikaans, English, Xhosa, Zulu
Religions:Black Christian churches, Dutch Reformed, Roman Catholic
Image of National Flag FIAV Code **.**.

National Flag [2:3]

Image of Naval Ensign FIAV Code .....*

Naval Ensign [2:3]

Sponsored by Online Stores .com - Visit our stores
Tea Store | US Flags Store | US flag | Tea Gift Basket | Cadbury chocolate | Safety Glasses | Hard Hats | Flag Lapel Pins | New York Flag | Navy Flag | Christian Flags | wholesale flags |