Formal Name:
Kingdom of Belgium

Local Name:
België / Belgique

Local Formal Name:
Koninkrijk België / Royaume de Belgique

European Union   NATO   United Nations  
Status:UN Member Country
Capital City:Brussels (Bruxelles)
Main Cities:Antwerp, Ghent, Charleroi, Liège
Area:30,520 km2
Currency:1 euro = 100 cents
Languages:Flemish (Dutch), French, German
Religions:Roman Catholic
Image of National Flag FIAV Code .**...

National Flag [13:15]

Image of Civil Ensign FIAV Code *..*..

Civil Ensign [2:3]

Image of Government Ensign FIAV Code ....*.

Government Ensign [2:3]

Image of Naval Ensign FIAV Code .....*

Naval Ensign [2:3]

To see more flags from this country click on one of the buttons below: